





Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Indonesia, all **Europe and Central Asia** others not included in Region 2, including Oceania Mongolia, China, Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Macau, Hong **Sub-Saharan Africa** Kong, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia Mexico, Central America, South America, & India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal the Caribbean Middle East and North Africa **United States and Canada**

Regional Council